Architecture of temples in India – Geek Talks

Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

 

Architecture of temples in India

About the event

Bharatiyam USA, a community of Indian students, young professionals and scholars invites you to the Geek Talk series. On Feb 11th, Thursday 5:30PM PDT Kartik Siddhabathula and Sarat Koppisetti will talk about the Architecture of Temples in India. Kartik works as SDET consultant for Apple in Santa Clara but his passion lies with Indian culture and history. Sarat works as a product specialist in Hyderabad and is also very enthusiastic about Indian art and culture and in his free time reads about Indian history and Hindu iconography.

Please use the following link to join the talk: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81031235085

 

Event starts in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Meeting Details

Online – Zoom Meeting

Meeting details shared in response to RSVP