Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself – Geek Talks

Thursday, January 14, 2020 | 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST

 

About the event

Bharatiyam USA, a community of Indian students, young professionals and scholars invites you to the Geek Talk series. On Jan 14, Thursday 6:00PM PDT Ms. Pavi Theva, product manager at Amazon, will talk on the Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself. Pavi is also a podcaster, blogger and STEM career and wellness coach.

Please use the following link to join the talk: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89065646607

Half of the adults in the US set New Year’s goals and want to learn new things every year. However, only one in ten ends up sticking to their plan, even though 74% of those asked in the prior year were sure they would be able to achieve them. What’s stopping people from unlocking their goals? How can you reinvent yourself and conquer your dreams?

Pavi Theva talks about the art of unlearning, powerful mindset shifts and actions you can take to become the best version of yourself

Event starts in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Meeting Details

Online – Zoom Meeting

Meeting details shared in response to RSVP