Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself

Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself

Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself – Geek Talks Thursday, January 14, 2020 | 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST   RSVP NOW About the event Bharatiyam USA, a community of Indian students, young professionals and scholars invites you to the Geek Talk...