Writing Contest – Violent Protests

Writing Contest – Violent Protests

Writing Contest Deadline: March 7th, 2021 11:59 PM (PST) TOPIC: The conflict between civil rights and national security in the violent protests! Submit entry About the contest The article should be submitted in the form of a Google doc with comment ability to...
Talk on farm bill

Talk on farm bill

Farm Bills 2020: Understanding their implications Dec 20, 2020 | 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT   RSVP NOW About the event Awaz, an initiative of Bharatiyam USA presents a talk on Understanding the Farms Bill and its Implications by subject matter experts from India....