India at 75

Aug 14, 2022 | 5:30 PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30 PM EST | Zoom Meeting

Join us in celebrating India’s 75th Independence Day online. The event will cover a keynote address by the Chief guest, live performances and awards for pre-event contests.

About the event

To commemorate India’s Independence Day, Bharatiyam is hosting an online event in association with Telugu NRI Radio on the 15th of August 2020.

The event will be attended by Shri Mukesh Chatter ji as its Chief Guest and several students and young professionals of Indian Origin residing in the United States.

As a curtain raiser, talent and writing contests were conducted online and awards will be declared during the event. 

Event starts in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Meeting Details

Online – Zoom Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID : 833 9548 4996
Passcode : 083866