Writing Contest – Violent Protests

Writing Contest – Violent Protests

Writing Contest Deadline: March 7th, 2021 11:59 PM (PST) TOPIC: The conflict between civil rights and national security in the violent protests! Submit entry About the contest The article should be submitted in the form of a Google doc with comment ability to...
Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself

Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself

Art of Unlearning and Reinventing Yourself – Geek Talks Thursday, January 14, 2020 | 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6 PM PST   RSVP NOW About the event Bharatiyam USA, a community of Indian students, young professionals and scholars invites you to the Geek Talk...
Talk on farm bill

Talk on farm bill

Farm Bills 2020: Understanding their implications Dec 20, 2020 | 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT   RSVP NOW About the event Awaz, an initiative of Bharatiyam USA presents a talk on Understanding the Farms Bill and its Implications by subject matter experts from India....